Award webThe purpose of the Awards Program is:
1.  To help in attending the IFBLS World Congress for BLS's or students from around the world
2.  To recognize the “contribution to the professional development” of a BLS in the world who is in good standing with the local Association member.

In the first case the prize is money provided by a sponsor. In the second case the prize will be a plaque or a gift.

The IFBLS 2021 Awards Programme is now open. Deadline for applications is 15 April 2021.

The following Awards will be available for the 2021 World Congress in Copenhagen, Denmark:
1. Nordic Group Award -  Nordic Group Award Application
2. JAMT Award - JAMT Award Application
3. Good Poster Award - Good Poster Award Information
4. Student Award - Student Award Application
5. KAMT Young Scientist Award - KAMT Young Scientist Award Application
6. JSHT Award - JSHT Award Information

The IFBLS Awards Committee is responsible for the administration of the Awards Program. This Committee also actively seeks sponsorship opportunities for the Awards Program.

List of Award Winners 2008 - 2018